Conference Organizing Committee

Members of the planning committee for the ELECT HER: Campus Women Win Conference being held from 5 p.m. - 9 p.m., Tuesday, March 13 in room 109 of the NMU Learning Resource Center.

Judy Puncochar, committee chair, 906-227-1366
Kathy Davis, Marquette AAUW liaison
Brian Price, NMU communications and marketing
Sue Hampton, Escanaba AAUW liaison
Kaitlin Kolhoff, NMU student Campaign College representative
Carol Sotiropoulos, Committee W liaison and NMU faculty member